It’s Sunday morning: do this –

Hi, be encouraged to go to church on a Sunday by this blog post. I was blessed by this blog post.

Tales from the Great Adventure

Sunday Morning: do this –

img_5085-001 Sunday morning at WFPC

We know that all things work together for good for those who love God, who are called according to his purpose. – Romans 8:28

Saturday was full with our awesome grandchildren (up to our eyeballs in love and fun), so I didn’t get a chance to post a single word of writing. I’ll likely have something to share about that tomorrow (along with some more great photos), but for Sunday morning all I want to do is to encourage you to come to church.

Here’s Why:

Here’s why: We were created – that’s every last one of us, not just Christians – for the specific purpose of being in (and enjoying) a relationship with our Creator; it’s the “why?” of our existence, so the real question is “why not?” Worship of God, and the practice of experiencing worship in the context of community…

View original post 276 more words

Author: nobody.who.has.Jesus

I don't know where to pour out my thoughts so I've decided to pour it out on my blog posts. I want to encourage and enlighten people through my blog posts so I really hope that I'd be a blessing to you as the reader. I just want also to take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the people who have read my blog posts. :) Feel free to comment your questions, criticisms, and encouragements. I'd really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

