Just before the Judge

The effort of the prosecutor to accuse us for the purpose of declaring us guilty before the tribunal of God is useless because Jesus is the ultimate defense Attorney of those who trust in Him.

Their sins are covered by His blood and His perfect righteousness was transferred on their account through faith. It’s all by the grace of God – unmerited favor.

Thus, “Who shall bring any charge against God’s elect? It is God who justifies. Who is to condemn? Christ Jesus is the one who died – more than that, who was raised – who is at the right hand of God, who indeed is interceding for us. ” (Romans 8:33 – 34)

 

Author: nobody.who.has.Jesus

I don't know where to pour out my thoughts so I've decided to pour it out on my blog posts. I want to encourage and enlighten people through my blog posts so I really hope that I'd be a blessing to you as the reader. I just want also to take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the people who have read my blog posts. :) Feel free to comment your questions, criticisms, and encouragements. I'd really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

