Look At The Stars

The beauty of watching the night sky is for us to be reminded that we’re just specks of dust as compared to the vastness that is above and beyond us. The universe is telling us of how infinitesimal we are as compared to it. It one-sidedly conveys to us that it’s not about us but rather about the infinite Genius who designed and brought it into existence. It tells us that we ought not to marvel at ourselves but rather to point people to the One who’s eternally marvelous.

What are the thoughts that enter your mind as you watch the night sky? Feel free to share with me any insight that you have. 🙂

Author: nobody.who.has.Jesus

I don't know where to pour out my thoughts so I've decided to pour it out on my blog posts. I want to encourage and enlighten people through my blog posts so I really hope that I'd be a blessing to you as the reader. I just want also to take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the people who have read my blog posts. :) Feel free to comment your questions, criticisms, and encouragements. I'd really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

