On Your Way

Good read 🙂

Radiant Rambling

The other day I attended an event called Missions Fest. The theme was centered around refugees, immigrants, and people groups moving to America from their own countries, and how we, as American Christians, can reach out to them. There were dozens of booths, exposing us to all sorts of missionary organizations. We heard a lovely talk about reaching out to those unreached people groups that are right here, in America. Many, many people belonging to unreached people groups have fled to our country. As a result, sometimes, being a missionary doesn’t mean traveling across the world. Sometimes, being a missionary means walking across the street.

The verses the speaker used were Acts 17:26-27, which reads, “And He made from one man every nation of mankind to live on all the face of the earth, having determined their appointed times and the boundaries of their habitation, that they would…

View original post 603 more words

Author: nobody.who.has.Jesus

I don't know where to pour out my thoughts so I've decided to pour it out on my blog posts. I want to encourage and enlighten people through my blog posts so I really hope that I'd be a blessing to you as the reader. I just want also to take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the people who have read my blog posts. :) Feel free to comment your questions, criticisms, and encouragements. I'd really appreciate it.

2 thoughts on “On Your Way”

Leave a Reply

