Feedback From A Missionary

Hi guys! I just want to share how I’m deeply blessed and encouraged by the feedback of a friend. It’s really helpful in online ministry when someone provides encouragements and constructive criticisms. I’m really praying that Christians in the blogosphere would try to cultivate this kind of atmosphere so that we could mutually encourage each other to write more blog posts for Jesus Christ and His glory alone. 🙂

I got to ask her feedback because she’s a friend of my best friend.  She’s an American missionary. I just want to praise God for her because I’m deeply blessed by her grammatical corrections and kind words toward me and blogs. Without further ado, here are her encouragements and feedback for me and my blog posts:

Pursue Clarity not Intimacy: Overall content is good.  English is also good.

Link: https://justinmykoagpangan.wordpress.com/2016/09/23/pursue-clarity-not-intimacy/

What Can I Do For You?: I really liked this one. I think it has an awesome message that everyone should read. You get your point across well, without beating around the bush. Very good 🙂

Link: https://justinmykoagpangan.wordpress.com/2016/09/26/what-can-i-do-for-you/

What is the danger of not being like the Bereans?: This one is a little harder to follow. But I think I got what you were trying to say by the end.

Link: https://justinmykoagpangan.wordpress.com/2016/09/28/what-is-the-danger-of-not-being-like-the-bereans/

Disordered Love: Really good. Seriously, I loved this post. It gets you thinking, huh? Glad I read this one 🙂

“I think we could answer that question by analyzing the relationship between worship and service. Worship and service are inseparably related. The way we live our lives is inseparably related to the object of our worship. We could reasonably conclude that the object of our worship directs our lives.”

Wow, this last paragraph is great.

Link: https://justinmykoagpangan.wordpress.com/2016/09/27/disordered-love/

Overall comments:

“You can tell that you’ve put a lot of thought into the material. Your main idea is always clear and to the point, which are both excellent qualities of a good blog post. Very good job. Thank you for letting me read them!”


I just want to praise God for her and my best friend because he asked her if she could read my blog posts for corrections and encouragements.

They have deeply blessed me.

P.S. Hi fellow blogger, if you have read this, you could send me a link of your top blog posts, I’d be heartily willing to provide a feedback, encouragements, and constructive criticisms.  God bless you! 🙂

Author: nobody.who.has.Jesus

I don't know where to pour out my thoughts so I've decided to pour it out on my blog posts. I want to encourage and enlighten people through my blog posts so I really hope that I'd be a blessing to you as the reader. I just want also to take this opportunity to say how much I appreciate the people who have read my blog posts. :) Feel free to comment your questions, criticisms, and encouragements. I'd really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

